Life

January 2, 2014

Dear Friends:

Well the storm has finally arrived.  It actually started shortly after I arrived home.  It got stronger in the last couple of hours.  I think someone was outside doing the street but I am not sure.

I spent the last couple of hours working on the Meme I got from Hawk.  When I cut and paste it was six pages long.  Some of them already had answers that were pretty much the same as mine (Height, foods, and a few other things).  I watched TV not a lot on hopefully that will change in the coming weeks.

I talked with Liz about “things” about what now to expect from Mom.  Her state of mind (for a lack of a better term).  We also talked about what to do in case I have found her dead or if she is in trouble.

Now that Mom went to bed to read I am going to go myself.

Kate

Leave a Reply

