Dear Friends

January 14, 2014

Dear Friends:

It’s a rainy Tuesday morning and I have been up for quite some time already.  Mom just got up and isn’ t really awake and she says she isn’t feeling well either.  She sees Dr. Caldwell in New Haven at 10:15 so we are leaving here around 9:30.

I was going to say it was a relieve not to have to get up and run around and get ready for work but I still got up and ran around a little.  I picked out my outfit for the day and watched TV and got the dishwasher emptied.

I took me a really long time to get to sleep last night.  Partly because the knees were starting to hurt and so I got up and took the Tylenol and the other part was the coffee I drank yesterday.  It was more than the amount I usually get.  I am sure of it.

My Afternoon will certainly be busy.  I am hoping not to get online at all for the afternoon so I can focus on that.  Tonight I have the Caucus and then will come home and relax.

Well better get going.  I probably didn’t say much in this delightful entry.  Oh I changed the template on Blogger.  Its different and I don’t think I will be able to use different colors.

TYL

Leave a Reply

