Dear Friends

January 25, 2014

 

 

 

Dear Friends:

 

It is getting late and I am tired.  The snow stopped about five hours ago and it was just about then when Mom had gone to bed.  I had dinner and watched TV until about 10.  I didn’t get much done in the laundry the second load is drying now. 

 

I did spend some time on the net at the various entertainment sites and various blogs I follow and it was pretty good.  I also tried to move some emails but I just didn’t have a lot of energy to do that.

 

In the morning I will do the volunteering and go to church.  In the afternoon I will be writing up the minutes and paying some more bills and getting ready for Jim’s visit later this week.

 

It is time to crash…

 

Later.

Leave a Reply

