Dear Friends

April 19, 2014

Dear Friends:

As of 1 I was still in my pajamas.  The laundry is still going and Mom was taking her shower and my hope was to follow suit quickly.

 

I was begging to thinking I hadn’t done very much since the last entry.  Maybe moved some emails around, paid another bill that was due, and watched TV.  See not much done.  I feel I should be moving along but at the same time know that those things will get done and feel it may be too early to get them done.  Who knows.

 

Jim called just about 1  and was leaving Allentown and should be here by 4:30 or 5 the latest.  I let Mom know when she got out of the shower.  I am looking forward to this with mixed emotions.  I have to remember to not talk to myself from room to room because he can hear it better than Mom.  It also drives him crazy when I do it.  He would have blown his mind earlier because I was doing it a lot with Mom.

 

Of course Mom is really feeling crappier than before so now she is lying down on the couch for a while.  We are waiting for my nephew Chris to drop off the “dinner” in a while.  it is supposed to be awesome.

 

Oh Chris is here better go…:)

Leave a Reply

