Uncategorized

April 26, 2014

Dear Friends

 

I had no idea we were supposed to get rain this weekend!  I woke up to puddles and clouds and rain this morning.  Well so much for cleaning out the car today.  I have other things to be done anyway.

 

Tributes and memorials , and reports continue to pour in through the internet for Maren Sanchez.  The newest report is the 16 year old suspect is being charged with Murder.  I was reading on Patch.com and the comments are way out there and of course angry.  Some people haven’t seen it and others have.  It definitely made it to every almost every state I think.

 

I did manage to run some errands this morning.  I don’t think I have to go out for the rest of the day so that’s pretty good.  I am trying to figure out what to have for dinner later but again its still pretty early.

 

Now I am doing the rest of the laundry and keeping up with that.  THere really isn’t that much since I did some earlier in the week.

 

I could probably write in my other blogs.  I haven’t done that in a while either.

Leave a Reply

