Dear Friends

April 26, 2014

Dear Friends:

 

Well its after 5:30 and just as it was reported the clouds have returned for the night.  The sun came out for a number of hours and I probably could have cleaned out my car but decided to stay in and watch whatever I was watching on TV.

 

I made dinner for the women folk in the house.  It went pretty well.  It was basically spaghetti.  We had some leftover sauce from earlier in the week and reheated that and cooked up spaghetti.  I had to toss the rest of it.

 

In a short while I am going to get my outfit ready for tomorrow and get the gift wrapped in the bag.  Then kick back ( like I haven’t done that all day either) for the night.

 

Its another quiet night for me…

 

Take care…

Leave a Reply

