Couldn’t sleep

It took me a long time to get to sleep last night.  I tried almost everything.  I got online to see if that would get me tired, I tried counting sheep.  That was a Baaaad idea. I didn’t try hot or warm milk because it usually doesn’t work with me.

 

I had a lot of things on my mind I guess.  I am not sure if I  resolved anything but we will see.    When I woke up my left eye was red.  I have no idea what happened but it feels like I banged it up hard.

 

Today is the bridal shower and I am meeting Liz at 12 at her house and then we will drive to the Tea house in the valley.  I don’t think I have ever been to a tea house before.  It should be fun.

 

LUckily there is no rain in the forecast it’s going to be some clouds and its going to be in the sixties.

 

In the mean time I am going to putter around the house for a bit until its time to go.

2 thoughts on “Couldn’t sleep

Leave a Reply

