Life

Mother’s Day 2014

Here I am again  sitting at the  computer when I should be getting dressed for bingo.  I have been procrastinating a lot this morning.  I had my alarm set for 5:30.  I didn’t get up until may be 7.  I did however start some laundry.  Yay Me!

Mom is still asleep but I will let her sleep until I leave or what ever as Liz won’t be here until 11.  She is serving at the 10:00 mass and then she is coming to serve communion to Mom.  I believe she said she is bringing the kids.  I don’t know if that includes Sweet Baby James or not.  I Know she said he was there as of yesterday.

Well I am off!  Have a great one!

Leave a Reply

