Uncategorized

I am hoping that I will sleep better than I did last night.  I went to bed early and ended up waking up during the night.  My arms were hurting and that may have been the many things that woke me.   This morning was busy as I went to see Mom and then to bingo.  

 

The afternoon brought some down time for me as well as a little community service activities between the DTC and Woman’s club.  I did some laundry and then did my final visit at the hospital.

 

Mom will be moved some time tomorrow to the WRHCC for rehab.  It is the nursing home I volunteer at and was the final home of my grandmother (Mom’s mother).  I don’t know how long she will be there but I am thinking it will be for at least two weeks.  I will go there after work with some more things she asked for (and made me take home this afternoon).

 

My brother Jim should be in town around 3 tomorrow afternoon.  His daughter graduated from High School today.  (I am very proud of her)Anyway I am not sure how long he will be here for either.

 

Well my wrist is acting weird so I better go…

Leave a Reply

