I had a great time

I had a fantastic time at the wedding despite the fact my feet and legs gave me problems halfway through the reception.  To the point of tears.  The boys were very attentive and kind and I felt great despite the pain.  Liz was afraid I had another blood clot. but I knew it was the food I had (well the salt that had to have been in almost everything we ate in the appetizers).  There was a photo booth you could get into Costume but the four of us just mugged and had fun..  The weather cooperated, the food was great the views all-around was wonderful and the company for the most part was great (I sat w/my brother in-law’s family and the parents of Brian’s girlfriend.).  The Photographer turned out to be a girl I used to work with at Yale.  She did an excellent job.

 

Leave a Reply

