Dear Mom 9/13/2014 finale entry

Dear Mom,

Well the rain finally came!  It started around 4 and it was coming down hard.  I watched it while I had my dinner.  .  As you know rainy weekend nights are one of my favorite feelings.  I think  the rain is cutting into neighbor Frank’s house refit project.  Well not the indoor part they have been working on it since 9 this morning.

I did have the soup and sandwich for dinner and happily no problems so much so that A couple of hours later I decided to have a bowl of cereal and so far no problems.  I am going to leave it at that.

The rest of the night has been fairly quiet.  I changed the sheets on the bed but now my leg has been bothering me and I am not sure why,

so on that note I am going to sleep.

Leave a Reply

