Dear Mom

Dear Mom,

I just got off the phone with Liz.  We were talking about health and energy and crap like that.  We were saying all this energy is building up inside us to get things done but by the time I get home at night its-well gone.  So I am hoping I can ahead start on the weekend by getting laundry done and getting rid of the old stuff.

Liz will be coming by on Saturday and we are going to look for the second safe Deposit key and look for the coins and then maybe start going through your old papers and get rid of those that we don’t need.

I basically want the house in order when I leave Wednesday for Jim’s.  I don’t want to have to worry I left something out or behind.  When I come home I probably will want to sleep and relax.  We will see how it goes.

Well I have to get back to work.  I have been working on the re-address mail until the second round of mail comes.  There isn’t as much lockbox for me to open as there use to be.

Leave a Reply

