Life

It was a miserable day yesterday.  It was cold rainy and slippery.  There were so many accidents this morning that I was apprehensive to get out there.   Actually all the accidents were on 691, 91, and everywhere else I don’t think there were any between home and the office.  I had to go out for my doctor’s appointment and when I got back I was getting blown around.  it also hampered my breathing.

work went well. I spent most of the day working on the mail and the readdress and finished the rest when I got back from my appointment.  I probably should have gone home.  I didn’t wnt to for my appointment with Debra,

Dr. Alaparthi appointment was yesterday.  I gained the 8 pounds I lost so quickly so  they are fine with that.  They are not sure what all of went on happened except that it has to do with the Autoimmune problems I have.  i have a follow up in March.

I saw Debra last night and brought her up to speed on the weeks events.  She noticed a difference between last week and this.  We had a chance to briefly touch on the recess.  We may be able to meet on the 22.   We won’t see each other again until after the New Year.  I usually will attempt to write letters to her (at least to her office) so she will know what’s been happening.

I stopped at Chipotle Restaurant and got my dinner.  I couldn’t wait to get home.  I felt like a oversized wet gorilla.  I don’t remember what time I got home but it had to be around 6:30 or so.  I ate dinner and then got into my pajamas and climbed into bed.  I was that cold.  I surfed the net and watched TV and the went to bed.

Leave a Reply

