Life

Taking a Break

Well I need to take a break.  I have been sitting in the same position for nearly an hour and half.  I managed to write out three cards so far and also update my contact list.  i also was wondering where some of them lived.  Its fairly quiet now.

I was thinking i could hear the wind but I looked out and couldn’t see the trees blowing so that’s not it.  I did hear we may get some snow flurries tonight.  I am betting we won’t get much.

I have to admit my hands and legs are stiff.  I am not sure the all-nighter is going to come to fruition.  I am already getting tired.    I watched TV and did manage a couple more cards.

I am finding it hard to keep my eyes open.  So I think I better check the house and then go to bed.

I have a hair appointment in the morning and then the gift delivery in the afternoon…

Leave a Reply

