Uncategorized

I think it is Spring

It was in the 50’s for most of the day today.  Some clouds passed through but the sun was out for most of the afternoon.  We are supposed to get rain tonight and tomorrow and Friday night.   I noticed most if not all of the snow has melted.  I think it will be a few more days until all of it is gone.

Today was pretty much as i expected it would be.  Low key.  I spent time watching TV, sleeping and then went grocery shopping.  I had a late lunch of hamburgers and noshed for the rest of the afternoon.

I did make some phone calls.  I hadn’t talked to Ann from work in a while so I called her and brought her up to speed with my health.  She was surprised that I could go out and do things.  I explained the doctor wants me to build up stamina or what ever.

Tomorrow I am not sure I was going to do.  I know its vacuum.

I am going to crash…

Leave a Reply

