Motivation

I am finding it hard to get motivated this morning.  I have been up since 5:30 thanks to Sky.  I had to clean up vomit of sorts under the bed from one of them.  I have no idea which one but I suspect it was from the kibble.  I still have the blue wilderness left and though before opening the other bag of the  “new stuff” that I could finish that.  I may have to rethink that rationale.

This morning I have to get bloodwork done and I am not looking forward to it.  The Lab opened at 7:30 but I suspect again that it will be busy.  After that I need to go grocery shopping.  

I also have to get a gift for my sister.  I spoke to my BIL and he says they are still having the “surprise party” tomorrow afternoon.  He thinks Liz knows about it already but he isn’t sure.  

Later on this afternoon is the Spring Dance at Carriage House Senior home and it should be fun.  Its only for a couple of hours but I can’t wait.  I hope it is a huge success because we can do it again next year as well.

I better get going…

One thought on “Motivation

Leave a Reply

