Something Weird Happened yesterday

Earlier today some woman who was going to the neighbors Open House walked into this house thinking it was the house that was having the open house.  At first I thought it was my sister but when I realized it wasn’t I got up and we talked and corrected her.  I mean really does the house look like it was ready for an open house?  Actually I can see the confusion the Garage next door had the for sale sign and it does look like should go to mine.  I pointed her in the right direction.  I told a few neighbors and we had  good giggle.  A part of me thought she should have knocked but then again who knows.

The rest of the afternoon was fairly quiet.  I did manage to get the kitten supplies.  I did get the kitty litter that DL was telling me about when she was visiting me.  It will be interesting to see if it works well or not.

The rest of the night I did some laundry and surfed the net and posted some pictures of the kitties.  I talked with Liz and she recommended I call in sick until the cylinders come.

Today started off with early morning thunderstorms and were done by day break.  I called in sick and then followed up with a call to the medical supply company and they said they would handle it.  As of this writing they haven’t arrived yet.

I have a Dr. Appointment this afternoon with the Hemotologist.  I have no idea if he knows if I have the newly discovered Lung disease.  I am sure its on my records at IMM.

Livia came today.  She usually comes by 8:40 but didn’t until about 11 or so.  I tried hard to stay out of her way.  She was finished by 1 or so.  I tried to call her when she didn’t come at her normal time.

Well the battery is running low so I am going to close besides I need to get ready for the late afternoon appointment.

Leave a Reply

