Uncategorized

It is getting warmer

It is about 82 degrees and I could feel it…I opened some windows. At least there is a breeze.  I am still not going out there though.

The kitties are enjoying their day.  After they came out of my old bedroom they went downstairs for awhile.  It amazes me that I didn’t notice them until I saw them sitting on the cellar stairs.  I think Tiger is there now and Sky was doing this:

.

Good news the TV in the living room is working normally again.  It must have not been plugged all the way.  I have the music channels on right now.  They are called Music Choice Channels.  I guess Optimum customers have it.  There doesn’t seem to be any videos just music.

I finished one letter to Claudia in AZ but I just have to print it out and mail it. I have a few other letters I need to finish as well.

I talked with Liz this morning.  She has been busy with Double the Nelsons.  Nelson #1 is adjusting to being home but got a visit from Nelson #3.  We touched on the phone call from the Cardiologist.  She figured we were invited to meet with him on Tuesday.  Only if we have questions…and of course we do.

I haven’t talked my brother yet.  He went to a Jefferson Starship/Plane concert last night.  I wanted to let him know what the cardiologist said.  I guess there is plenty of time for that.

I am going to go watch Star Trek:TNG Season two.

Leave a Reply

