My trip

On Thursday June 30th I flew out of Bradley International Airport for my week-long visit with friends in Zebulon North Carolina. It has been one I’ve been looking forward to for weeks. That first day was indeed very long as I barely could sleep the night before I got up at 2 a.m. to prepare for the first leg of the journey and then I was scheduled to pick me up at 4 in the morning but came 20 minutes earlier which was absolutely fine as there was some overnight construction on the highway. By the time we got to the airport the sun was rising and it was beautiful the lines to the security was long but moved along and shortly afterwards I was on my way to the gate will many others were waiting for the flight I got him something to eat from a nearby stand and chatted with one couple going to Denver was very interesting Sooners time for my flight I got propositioned headed into the plane flight attendant question tell me it was not a full flight so I sat down by the window. Shortly afterwards you’re taking them off I managed a few pictures during the flight and some light sleep as we got closer to Baltimore Airport and needs to take some more pictures at the same time couldn’t really look out the window because of height issues. It was 818 arrive the airport and I hiked over to the other gate I waited for the next leg to begin I chatted with some fellow Travellers made some calls and had some food. I noticed there were many restaurants I could have eaten my way to with no problem.

Leave a Reply

