I went to the Dr yesterday

I have a Sinus infection with bronchial spasms.  So I been put on Amoxicillin with something.  Flonase, Robitussin, and a inhaler.  I have to pick up the inhaler this morning.   Did I call it or what?  I got home about 6.

When I got home I discovered I didn’t have an oil.  No heat!  So I made a few calls   I got a call back around 9 and said he would be there in 30 minutes…he wasn’t.  He came around 10 or 11 he put some oil in it and will come tomorrow to put more in.  I thought for sure I told him to put me on automatic delivery.  He says I was supposed to call him.  Anyway he fixed it and I am now on automatic.  I did get an oil bill this morning for the rest of delivery and I really surprised at the amount.  Of course I got it ready for payment.

I haven’t done much today.  I have a few things that need to be done like the trip to Hamden to drop the fmla papers off, getting cat food, and financial wizardry.

The kitties are upstairs no  surprise there.  Sky came down a couple of times I went up once or twice to check on them.  There was a great photo op I missed.  They were scrunched together looking at me from behind a box.

I would rather be sleeping now.

Leave a Reply

