Well that Sucks

I woke up to yak on the kitchen floor bright and early this morning. I was relieved it wasn’t on the rug that I just spent money on cleaning on Friday. Unfortunately that was short lived. I had gone back to bed on the couch this morning and an hour later heard Sky meowing loudly. I believe it was his way of alerting me to the next yak on the rug.

I am really disappointed to see the spots returning on the Livingroom rug. They are not as predominate as before but I can still see them! This is not right. You are supposed to get the stains out. That’s the whole freaking point of your services. They did a really good job last year and I am not really pleased now. They had only one service man here to do the job. WTF?

Well let’s hope the rest of the day goes better. I am waiting for grocery delivery to come sometime between 11 and 1. I just hope it isn’t after 1 because I have to get ready for bingo. I didn’t get a lot of stuff.

I am going to see if my Oreck Vacuum cleaner can be repaired.. These things are what I consider to be pricey to start with so I don’t want to have to buy another one.

Well I have laundry to finish…

Leave a Reply

