Getting nasty weather

The one thing I forgot to mention in my earlier post this morning is we are supposed to get some nasty weather today. I still have to get in the car and do some errands. I promised Chairman Phil that I would get an ad for the Awards banquet program from Karen. He also reminded me of our meeting on Thursday.

I don’t know what’s going on but my laptop is going nutso and sticking and whatever else you can think of. I keep misplacing stuff-again. It is really frustrating. I do hope I can find my ATM card soon because I will need that again this week.

I sent out some Mother’s Day e-cards to mostly family and I will post “a Mother’s Day” Message on Facebook tomorrow. I am expecting a phone call from Sis to let me know what time they are getting together tomorrow. It will be my chance to see my nephew Chris and his girlfriend. I just hope it isn’t too early as I have groceries coming early.

I ordered my groceries and they are supposed to be here between 6 and 8. The last time to reserve is until 2 and that’s not good for me. Because of bingo. I also ordered more coffee and it was really a pain today the site was wonky. It really frustrated me. That should be here in the middle of next week.

The rest of today will be doing odds and ends. I was going to clean the house but I am expecting Livia to come this week. At least that’s what I thought she said to me last week.

I better get going…

Leave a Reply

