Sunday objectives

As i was finishing up feeding the cats this morning I walked into the living room and found what looked like a hairball on the window sill that landed on the floor.  Ick  I don’t know why they have so many hairballs.  There is two more around the house.  Cleaned one up in the office upstairs the other day.

I let them downstairs already.  I actually am not sure if both went or just Sky.  I turned around after finishing cleaning up hairball number 2  and tiger was just sitting there.

My other objectives today would include laundry and church and of course bingo.  I know you are surprised about the church but it’s time I go back.

Nothing is wrong but this is proactive.  I feel that when I don’t go to church for a long time my whole center seems off balance and things go wrong.  I want to prevent that from happening.  Considering I am also on the Ladies guild Board now.  I best do it.

I talked with Mama Roberta Friday night for an hour.  She told me about her trip to Colorado and how she met the parents of Miriam’s Boyfriend.  It went very nice.  She also ended up with three spider bites on her body.

She also told me how the trip to her sister Marsha’s went and how they did with Debbie.   They all survived.  At least she didn’t have huge fights with her sister about things but got to meet Marsha’s only friend.

Mama Roberta also told me she found out that Miriam is coming home for her birthday in September.  It was supposed to be a surprise but when Papa found his SIL was planning a trip he had to quash it with the news about Miriam.

 

 

Leave a Reply

