Snow is expected

We are supposed to get a snow storm tomorrow the first official one of the season.  There have been reports on how to prepare what you need to know etc.  I went out  after work to get a few things at the store among them snow boots.

The storm is supposed to come early so I hoped that Angel Hair would call and cancel tomorrow’s appointment in preparation for the storm.  I ended up cancelling and rescheduling as I don’t  want to be out in the storm tomorrow.    However, I will be extremely upset if it doesn’t amount to much!  That being said this will allow me to catch up on cards and letters this weekend.

I will be meeting up with my friend Nancy and her family on Sunday to go over any last minute instructions for the menagerie.  This year I will be introduced to a hedgehog and I have no idea what to expect.  I know what I will be expecting from Preston and Vlad (at least for Vlad I think).

Work  has been okay.  Everyone seems to be nonchalant about the storm.    They don’t have huge plans  for tomorrow and plan to stick close to home.  Still having troubles with our courier service

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.